14Aug
2017
0
Email Directory

Email Directory

Ms. Cathy – Director – cathy@childrenshouse-de.org

Ms. Katie – Business Office – businessoffice@childrenshouse-de.org

April Williams – Parent Representative to the Executive Board – april_fusello@yahoo.com

Rebecca Dunkin – Parent Association President – chms.de.parents@gmail.com

 

Ms. Amanda – Summer Camp – summer.chms@gmail.com

Ms. Anna – Co-Op – coop.chms@gmail.com

Ms. Carol – Pre-Primary Teacher – carol@childrenshouse-de.org   Class Page

Ms. Kim – Toddler Teacher – kim@childrenshouse-de.org     Class Page

Ms. Lori – After Care Coordinator – lori@childrenshouse-de.org   Class Page

Ms. Mimi – Pre-Primary Teacher – mimi@childrenshouse-de.org   Class Page

Ms. Sandy – Toddler Teacher – sandy@childrenshouse-de.org   Class Page

Ms. Warsha – Pre-Primary Teacher – warsha@childrenshouse-de.org   Class Page

Ms. Vicki – Dance Teacher – vlsi411@gmail.com

No Comments

Reply